[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Puffyfish177 21 / M
"a little bit about myself"
woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2018

To view all of
Puffyfish177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Casual Encounters?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puffyfish177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,191,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Puffyfish177 21/M
woodbury, Minnesota
maybe bi curious with a couple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Puffyfish177's responses

  • 21 / male
  • woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1997
Travels to: Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: